Today You Will Have to Be Your Very Best

Today You Will Have to Be Your Very Best. TurboMind Daily Inspiration.
You must raise above your fears, your Doubts, Your Fatigue and Be your
very best. No matter how hard it is. You Must finish your Mission.

Define and clarify what you want, when you are clear on what you want and you share this ideal or standard, it magnifies the possibilities of making it a reality.

Take unstoppable, relentless, massive Daily action with a massive purpose. There is always a
way when you are truly committed. Your Life is meant to serve a Bigger Purpose than just You.

Tylor Jones, turbomind Coach. Write for a coaching session.

MY FAVORITE BOOKS ON WINNING

If you are looking for other exceptional books on mental training as well as mental toughness here are my favorites, the ones I have personally read:

  1. How Champions think by Dr Bob Rotella, https://www.turbomind.com/how-champions-think-by-dr-bob-rotella/
  2. An IRON WILL, by Orison Swet Mardin, https://www.turbomind.com/an-iron-will-what-all-great-men-have-in-comon/
  3. The Champion´s Mind, by Jim Afremov.
  4. With winning in Mind, by Lanny Bassham, https://www.turbomind.com/with-winning-in-mind-by-lanny-bassham/
  5. Chasing Excellence, by Ben Bergeron, https://www.turbomind.com/chasing-excellence-by-ben-bergeron/
  6. Mind Gym, by Gary Mack, https://www.turbomind.com/mind-gym-gary-mack-turbomind-book-club/
  7. Tom Coughlin, by him, https://www.turbomind.com/tom-coughlin-earn-the-right-to-win-best-ideas/
  8. No Limits, by Michael Phelps, https://www.turbomind.com/no-limits-by-michael-phelps-the-will-to-succeed-turbomind-com-book-club/
  9. Relentless by Tim Grover, https://www.turbomind.com/relentless-from-good-to-great-to-unstoppable-by-tim-s-grover-summary-by-miguel-de-la-fuente/
  10. Unbeatable Mind, by Mark Divinehttps://www.turbomind.com/unbeatable-mind-mark-divine-turbomind-com-bookclub/
  11. Get the Life You Want, by Richard Bandler.
  12. Can´t Hurt Me, by David Goggins, https://www.turbomind.com/cant-hurt-me-by-david-goggins-turbomind-book-club/
  13. Make Your Bed, by Admiral William H- McRaven, https://www.turbomind.com/make-your-bed-by-admiral-william-h-mcraven-turbomind-bookclub/
  14. The 10X Rule by Grant Cardonehttps://www.turbomind.com/the-10x-rule-the-difference-between-success-and-failure-book-summary/
  15. Discipline Equals Freedom. Jocko Willink, https://www.turbomind.com/discipline-equals-freedom-by-jocko-willink/
  16. RAFA, by Rafael Nadal, https://www.turbomind.com/rafa-by-rafael-nadalbook-summary/
Today You Will Have to Be Your Very Best
Spread the love

Facebook Comments

Scroll to top