Jack Ma’s Advice on Life and Business

Jack Mar Advice on Life and Business, turbomind.com

Jack Ma’s Advice on Life and Business

Jack Mae´s Advice on Life and Business.

Excellent advice by Jack Mae on how to make big in Life and Business

Wake up before other people wake up. Be more brave than the others.
Tomorrow is new. Make your move. It Doesn´t matter if other s don´t believe in it. Believe yourself.
Don´t worry about the money. Worry about the people. Serve the world.
The opportunity lies where people Complain.
Work day and night.

NOBODY CAN CONQUER THE WORLD. YOU CAN ONLY SERVE THE WORLD.

——————————-

SUMMARIES OF MY FAVORITE BOOKS ON WINNING

If you are looking for other exceptional books on mental training as well as mental toughness here are my favorites, the ones I have personally read:

Download Now my TotalSuccess App, Your Daily Medicine against being “average”,   for my most important ideas about these exceptional books.  This app will help you develop the ultimate vision for your life and steps to get there.

  1. How Champions think by Dr Bob Rotella, https://www.turbomind.com/how-champions-think-by-dr-bob-rotella/
  2. An IRON WILL, by Orison Swet Mardin, https://www.turbomind.com/an-iron-will-what-all-great-men-have-in-comon/
  3. The Champion´s Mind, by Jim Afremov.
  4. With winning in Mind, by Lanny Bassham, https://www.turbomind.com/with-winning-in-mind-by-lanny-bassham/
  5. Chasing Excellence, by Ben Bergeron, https://www.turbomind.com/chasing-excellence-by-ben-bergeron/
  6. Mind Gym, by Gary Mack, https://www.turbomind.com/mind-gym-gary-mack-turbomind-book-club/
  7. Tom Coughlin, by him, https://www.turbomind.com/tom-coughlin-earn-the-right-to-win-best-ideas/
  8. No Limits, by Michael Phelps, https://www.turbomind.com/no-limits-by-michael-phelps-the-will-to-succeed-turbomind-com-book-club/
  9. Relentless by Tim Grover, https://www.turbomind.com/relentless-from-good-to-great-to-unstoppable-by-tim-s-grover-summary-by-miguel-de-la-fuente/
  10. Unbeatable Mind, by Mark Divine, https://www.turbomind.com/unbeatable-mind-mark-divine-turbomind-com-bookclub/
  11. Get the Life You Want, by Richard Bandler.
  12. Can´t Hurt Me, by David Goggins, https://www.turbomind.com/cant-hurt-me-by-david-goggins-turbomind-book-club/
  13. Make Your Bed, by Admiral William H- McRaven, https://www.turbomind.com/make-your-bed-by-admiral-william-h-mcraven-turbomind-bookclub/
  14. The 10X Rule by Grant Cardone, https://www.turbomind.com/the-10x-rule-the-difference-between-success-and-failure-book-summary/
  15. Discipline Equals Freedom. Jocko Willink, https://www.turbomind.com/discipline-equals-freedom-by-jocko-willink/
  16. RAFA, by Rafael Nadal, https://www.turbomind.com/rafa-by-rafael-nadalbook-summary/

Iby Miguel De La Fuente, Founder of turbomind.com.
Contact me Through WhatsApp or Telegram for a 30-Minute Free Coaching Session. I love helping people and Businesses become Exceptional. +507-62463797. keep updating this list regularly….

TURBOMIND INSPIRATIONAL ACCESSORIES, BY MIGUEL DE LA FUENTE, https://www.turbomind.com/

Jack Ma’s Advice on Life and Business
Spread the love

Facebook Comments

Related

Next

Receive Every Week TURBOMIND's Video Summaries for the Best Books on Success, Personal Growth, Spirituality, Coaching, Leadership and Business in the World, by Miguel De La Fuente

I respect Your Privacy and have zero tolerance for spam email.

Miguel De La Fuente

Download
"Total Success App"

My personal Guarantee to You:
This is The Easiest Way to IMPROVE Yourself and your Life Every Single Day With Only 7-Minutes per Day.

+(507)6246-3797
"Miguel De La Fuente

Related

Next

Scroll to top